ALBUM: Tweezy, Makwa, Zingah (TMZ) – Seeds

TMZ dropped their joint project titled “Seeds”. We cant but listen to good sound from Tweezy, Makwa, Zingah and Kid X.

Tweezy, Makwa, Zingah and Tshego AMG are the producers of this wonderful project by TMZ.

Download, Enjoy and Kindly Share!


1.  TMZ – Fukiniiitup | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. TMZ – Porryland   | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. TMZ – Ntombi Zodwa   | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. TMZ  ft Kid X – Amahloni | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. TMZ – Ishuu   | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. TMZ – Namanje   | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. TMZ  ft L Tech – Ngamshova   | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. TMZ – Blessed   | DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: TMZ – Seeds (Zip File)

Connect With iTunesNG

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.