ALBUM: A-Reece, Wordz & Ecco – L3

The Wrecking Crew Trio, A-Reece, Wordz and Ecco put together a short project in the space of 7 business days titled L3, Long Lost Letters which consists of 9 songs.

A-Reece, Wordz and Ecco are as fresh as they come though! These three are beautifully contemporary in their rhymes; rapping about their struggles but also their triumphs. They are refreshingly transcendent.
1. A-Reece, Ecco & Wordz – Dark Daze
2. A-Reece, Ecco & Wordz – Better Daze (May 25th)
3. A-Reece, Ecco & Wordz – Welcome 2 My Life
4. A-Reece, Ecco & Wordz – B T P H
5. A-Reece, Wordz & Ecco – XXX (feat. Flame)
6. A-Reece, Ecco & Wordz – Juliet Rose
7. A-Reece, Wordz & Ecco – Holy Trinity (New Money) feat. Ex Global
8. A-Reece, Wordz & Ecco – A Hunnid & Fitty feat. IMP THA DON
9. A-Reece, Ecco & Wordz – Goodbye


Promote your Song Online, Call/Whatsapp +2349051623710

 Buy on iTunes

Connect With iTunesNG

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.