OG Hyper – Erikina (The EP)

Unsigned & Multi Talented Rapper, OG Hyper has finally released his sophomore project, “Erikina” EP.

Promote your Song Online, Call/Whatsapp +2349051623710

OG Hyper’s first studio work, “Erikina” EP is compiled with 6 tracks and features Mr Bee, Goldboy TML, Jamopyper, Kennywize & Jamaad.

The EP Guarantee top notch production from Jondrey & Aje On The Mix.


See “Erikina” EP tracklist below;

  1. Erikina – DOWNLOAD
  2. Magun – DOWNLOAD
  3. Ire ft. Mr Bee & Goldboy TML- DOWNLOAD
  4. Bariga – DOWNLOAD
  5. Hustle (Gbera Tan) ft. Jamopyper & Kennywize – DOWNLOAD
  6. Yahoo Loko Anti Mi ft. Jamaad – DOWNLOAD

Connect With iTunesNG

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.