M.I Release Surprise Project, Features Falz, Wande Coal & More

3years running CEO of Chocolate City M.I Abaga pulls off on a surprise release of his new project, Rendezvous — which he also dubs a playlist.

Promote your Song Online, Call/Whatsapp +2349051623710

This is coming after he promised to finally release his fourth studio album in May — an album that was meant to have dropped almost a year ago.

In the wake of that, the unexpected release of Rendezvous feels like both an apology and a gift to his very patient fans.

The 15-track playlist is not really about M.I, however, it’s actually about the impressive and diverse list of artists he has been able to assemble: Odunsi The Engine, Nonso Amadi, Terry Apala, Falz, Wande Coal, Cassper Nyovest, AKA, Moelogo, Tomi Thomas and many more.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.