EP: Lil Kesh – Rhythm and Tunes

Young and Getting It (YAGI) singer and songwriter, Lil Kesh has released his long awaited extended playlist titled “Rhythm and Tunes”

Promote your Song Online, Call/Whatsapp +2349051623710

The new EP comes shortly after the release of his recently released single “Feeling Funny” featuring Young Jonn.

The EP is a 6-track EP which features Young Jonn, Zinoleesky and Joeboy.

Listen and Enjoy all tracks Below!


  1. Bus Stop || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Feeling Funny (feat. Young Jonn)|| DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Don’t Call Me (feat. Zinoleesky) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Leke Leke || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Vanilla Bottega (feat. Joeboy) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Ayawa || DOWNLOAD MP3
Connect With iTunesNG

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.