EP: Kriss – VIBE (the E.P)

Nigerian super-singer Iwuoha Uzonna Christian, popularly known as “Kriss” aka “Wave Boy” is ready for the release of his first body of work as an artist this year. The singer who has been working tirelessly and sleepless night in the studio towards the release of his E.p reveals the tracklist titled ” VIBE ” the E.P .

Promote your Song Online, Call/Whatsapp +2349051623710

Kriss has finally reached a 100% completion.

The “VIBE” crooner today posted on his Instagram page what his E.P cover art looked like, All tracks out now on all platforms.

Production credit on the EP goes to top producers like

Beats by i2dkKel-pTobiliSense BeatPASINOBOLJIBEATSJOSH STIX

  1. Rain (Prod. by Boljibeats)
  2. Sorry (Prod. by Josh Stix)
  3. Change (Prod. by 12DK)
  4. Headache (Prod. by 12DK)
  5. Obianuju (Prod. by Pasino)
  6. Promise ft. Harryjazz (Prod. by Clone)
  7. Vibe (Prod. by Sense Beat)
  8. BONUS TRACK!! Oluwa (Prod. by Tobili)
Connect With iTunesNG

1 Comment

2 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. DOWNLOAD Kriss - Sure 4 Me (MP3) - iTunesNG
  2. Kriss - Sure 4 Me | TrendBaze

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.