EP: BNXN – Bad Since 97

Nigerian singer and songwriter, BNXN has finally released his long awaited project “Bad Since 97”

Promote your Song Online, Call/Whatsapp +2349051623710

The new project is a 7 tracks extended play which features the industries heavyweights – Wizkid, Olamide and Wande Coal.

Production credits for the project goes to DNZL, Sak Pase, Stone, Juls, TSB, Blaise Beat and Step.

Enjoy below


  1. Bad Since 97 || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Bad Man Wicked || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Many Ways (feat. Wizkid) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Kenkele (feat. Wande Coal) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. In My Mind || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Modupe (feat. Olamide) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Loose Emotions || DOWNLOAD MP3
Connect With iTunesNG

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. DOWNLOAD VIDEO: BNXN (fka. Buju) – In My Mind (MP3) - iTunesNG

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.