DJ Neptune Ft. Mayorkun – Tear Rubber

DJ Neptune Tear Rubber Ft. Mayorkun. Off the Nigeria Disk Jockey DJ Neptune newly released Album labelled “Greatness” here is a track titled “Tear Rubber” by DJ Neptune featuring Mayorkun.

The Album houses complete 13 and 2 bonus tracks which features some top Nigerian artiste like Davido , Burna Boy, Runtown , Mayorkun, Olamide , Yemi Alade , Mr. Real, Kiss Daniel, Jesse Jagz, Maleek Berry, Reminisce , Mayorkun, Zoro , Slimcase, Small Doctor , Pasuma, Efya, Phyno , Niniola and Mr Eazi.

“Tear Rubber” by DJ Neptune ft. Mayorkun is the 3rd track off the New DJ Neptune Greatness Album

Check On it Below

DOWNLOAD DJ Neptune Ft. Mayorkun – Tear Rubber

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.