DJ Neptune Ft. Burna Boy – Shayo

DJ Neptune Shayo Ft. Burna Boy. Off the Nigeria Disk Jockey DJ Neptune newly released Album labelled “Greatness” here is a track titled “Shayo” by DJ Neptune featuring Burna Boy

The Album houses complete 13 and 2 bonus tracks which features some top Nigerian artiste like Davido , Burna Boy, Runtown , Mayorkun, Olamide , Yemi Alade , Mr. Real, Kiss Daniel, Jesse Jagz, Maleek Berry, Reminisce , Mayorkun, Zoro , Slimcase, Small Doctor , Pasuma, Efya, Phyno , Niniola and Mr Eazi.

Promote your Song Online, Call/Whatsapp +2349051623710

“Shayo” by DJ Neptune ft. Burna Boy is the 2nd track off the New DJ Neptune Greatness Album

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.