ALBUM: Olamide – Unruly

Nigerian music veteran, Olamide has released his highly anticipated tenth studio album, “Unruly” through YBNL Nation and EMPIRE.

Olamide’s sophomore album, “Unruly,” was filled with 15 tracks and featured guest appearances from Rema, CKay, Fireboy DML, Bnxn, and Asake.

The “Unruly” album was preceded by songs like “Trumpet” with CKay and “New Religion” alongside Asake. The album guarantees exceptional vocal delivery.

Olamide showcases his ability to merge his artistry with diverse talents; “Unruly” boasts a star-studded lineup of collaborations, adding a unique flair to each track.

The album guarantees melodic anthems, progressing into a collection of hits that pack his trademark flows, braggadocio, and captivating melody.

Olamide’s project, “Unruly,” comes after his previously released album, “UY Scuti,” which was released in 2021.

Listen below


  1. Celebrate || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Jinja || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Problem || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Gaza || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Doom || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Trumpet (feat. CKay) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Come Alive (feat. BNXN) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. New Religion (feat. Asake) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Shibebe (feat. Fireboy DML) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Mukule (feat. Rema) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Hardcore || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Supplier || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Life Goes On || DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. No Worries || DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. Street Jam || DOWNLOAD MP3
Connect With iTunesNG

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.