ALBUM: Davido – Timeless

Nigerian singer, Davido has released his much awaited studio album titled “Timeless”

Promote your Song Online, Call/Whatsapp +2349051623710

The new studio album, “Timeless” is a follow up for his 2020 released studio album “A Better Time” which featured the likes of Chris Brown, Nas, Young Thug, Lil Baby, Bella Shmurda and many more.

“Timeless” features Fave, Musa Keys, The Cavemen, Asake, Focalistic, Angelique Kidjo, Dexta Daps and his newly signed acts – Logos Oloro and Morravey.

Listen below


  1. Over Dem || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Feel || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. In The Gardens (feat. Morravey) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Godfather || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Unavailable (feat. Musa Keys) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Bop (feat. Dexta Daps) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. E Pain Me || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Away || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Precision || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Kante (feat. Fave) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Na Money (feat. The Cavemen, Angelique Kidjo) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. U (Juju) [feat. Skepta] || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. No Competition (feat. Asake) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Picasso (feat. Logos Olori) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. For The Road || DOWNLOAD MP3
  17. Champion Sound (feat. Focalistic) || DOWNLOAD MP3
Connect With iTunesNG

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.