ALBUM: Chike – The Brother’s Keeper

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Chike has released a brand new extraordinary project titled “Brother’s Keeper”

Promote your Song Online, Call/Whatsapp +2349051623710

The new album, “The Brother’s Keeper” is a follow up for his 2020 chart-topping debut album “Boo Of The Booless” which gained wide acclaim in different countries of the African continent, hence bagging multiple award wins and nominations including a nomination for the Headies’ Album of the Year.

Production credits for the album goes to Tee-Y Mix, Killertunes, Lord Sky, Echo The Guru and more.

Enjoy below


  1. On The Moon || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Tell Am || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Spell || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. My Africa (feat. Azana) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Hard To Find (feat. Flavour) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Winner || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Bad || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Zamo || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Pour Me A Drink || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. You Deserve (feat. Ycee) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Enough || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Moving On || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Good Things || DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. God Only Knows || DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. Nothing Less, Nothing More || DOWNLOAD MP3
  16. Please || DOWNLOAD MP3
Connect With iTunesNG

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.