DJ Davisy x Yannick Philippe – Lagos Wahala Mixtape

Yannick Philippe Music boss, Yannick Philippe, comes through with his highly anticipated Mixtape titled “Lagos Wahala”. This Mixtape was hosted by Dj Davisy, YP just released a single called “Baby Jango” last month and is back again with this higher anticipated tape of the year and this comes after he took to social media to build anticipation for the mixtape.

The talented Dj Davisy has collaborated with YP aka Yannick Philippe to release another tape called “Lagos Wahala” mixed with some of his new songs making waves on radio stations and online.

Promote your Song Online, Call/Whatsapp +2349051623710

Download mixtape below


1. Yannick Phillipe – Okada Go Jam U
2. Yannick Phillipe – On Fire
3. Yannick Phillipe – Shayo
4. Yannick Phillipe – I Cannor Kill Myself
5. Yannick Phillipe – 69 Missed Calls
6. Yannick Phillipe – Show Dem
7. Yannick Phillipe – Pepe Dem
8. Yannick Phillipe – No Be Luv She Go Chop
9. Yannick Phillipe – Baby Jango
10. Yannick Phillipe – African Baby
11. Yannick Phillipe – Sister Rebbeca
12. Yannick Phillipe – 100 Percent
13. Yannick Phillipe – Shake Sum 4 Daddy
14. Yannick Phillipe – Kaki No Be Leather

DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Davisy x Yannick Philippe – Lagos Wahala Mixtape

Connect With iTunesNG

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.