Connect with us

Cassper Nyovest – Thuto (Album Tracklist)


Cassper Nyovest – Thuto (Album Tracklist)

Casper Nyovest’s third studio album Thuto will be released on the 5th of may and today, the Family Tree chief has released the track list for the album.

Laced with 15 tracks and Tito Mboweni declared as the worst song on the album.
View the tracklist below.

Our Music Promotion is Express » Clean » Classic » Dope » Well Packaged » And Very Cheap Call/WhatsApp +2349051623710

  ALBUM: Midey – #Ayomidey (DOWNLOAD)

Humble CEO of iTunesNG. The World is round so you can't box me out. BBM Pin: 335A0E07 Whatsapp: +2349051623710

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

More in Album

To Top