Gzone – Gzone – Spooky Chronicles (The MixTape)

A breakdown of Gzone‘s immediate past reality which has managed to shape his present and possibly his future. Spooky Chronicles even though was filtered down by the team involved tales about the hardest parts of the artiste, Gzone‘s life. Other tracks that have failed to make this project due to its gruesome contents might be released as explicit singles in the most recent future. Stream & Download ‘Gzone – Spooky Chronicles EP’ Below;
  1. Gzone – Tell Me (feat. Jomo) // DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Gzone – Try Again // DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Gzone – Lamentations – (feat. YungLord KSBN) // DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Gzone – Prodigal Love (Hold Me Close) (feat. Kaptain Kush) // DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Gzone – Trust Nobody (feat. Charm & Jay Pachino) // DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Gzone – I Don’t Feel Special Anymore // DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Gzone – Gun Powder (feat. OG Swagg) // DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Gzone – Knowledge Heist // DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Gzone – A Love’s Tale // DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Gzone – Y2K9 Badboi // DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Gzone – Try Again (Raga Version) // DOWNLOAD MP3
Connect With iTunesNG

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.