FULL ALBUM: Patoranking – Three

FULL ALBUM: Patoranking – Three
Download FULL ALBUM: Patoranking – Three

Nigerian dancehall prodigy, Patoranking finally releases his highly anticipated body of work, the “Three” album. After years of hard work, Patoranking finally blesses his fans with the content they’ve been waiting for.

The new album houses 12 tracks and it boasts of collabos with so many African superstars, the likes of Sauti Sol from Kenya, King Promise from Ghana, Flavour from Nigeria and more.

Promote your Song Online, Call/Whatsapp +2349051623710

So many super-skilled music producers were enlisted too, we’ve got the likes of Telz, Ctea, Dera and many others. This is a proper album, much words not needed!

Check it out below and share your thoughts.


1. Mon Bébé Ft. Flavour

2. Yo Body

3. Whine It Ft. Sauti Sol

4. Nobody

5. Black Girl Magic

6. Abule

7. Matter Ft. Tiwa Savage

8. Brr

9. Odo Bra Ft. King Promise

10. Do Me

11. Lion In The Jungle

12. Love Is The Answer

Connect With iTunesNG

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.