EP: MohBad – LIGHT (The EP)

Marlian Music singer, Mohbad releases his much anticipated debut project tagged “The Light”

Promote your Song Online, Call/Whatsapp +2349051623710

The new extended play houses 8 tracks and it features Davido, Naira Marley and Lil Kesh.

Production credits for the project goes to SB, Rexxie, P.Beat and Austin Sinister.

Check on “The Light” EP below and don’t forget to share


  1. Sorry || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Marlians Anthem || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Ponmo (feat. Naira Marley & Lil Kesh) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Omokomo || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Once Debe (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Cinderella || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Father Abraham || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Holy || DOWNLOAD MP3
Connect With iTunesNG


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.