EP: Lil Kesh – Ecstasy

Afro-fusion and street-hop titan, Lil Kesh finally releases his hotly anticipated extended play titled “Ecstasy”.

Promote your Song Online, Call/Whatsapp +2349051623710

The new 8 tracks project features gigantic collaborations with Naira Marley, Fireboy DML, Young Jonn, and Shaybo.

“Ecstasy” boasts production from Princeton, Young Jonn, Type A, and Smyley.

Check on it below and don’t forget to share.


  1. Yagi Level || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Agbani Darego || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Love Like This (feat. Fireboy DML) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. All The Way || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Try (feat. Young Jonn) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Downtown Girl (feat. Shaybo) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Service || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Opor (feat. Naira Marley) || DOWNLOAD MP3
Connect With iTunesNG

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.