ALBUM: Timaya – Gratitude

DM Records boss, Timaya comes through with his much anticipated album tagged “Gratitude”

Promote your Song Online, Call/Whatsapp +2349051623710

The new project is a follow up for his 2019 album “Chulo Vibes” which enjoyed alot of attention and spawned the hit, “I Can’t Kill Myself”.

“Gratitude” album is a 15 tracks album which boasts of no guest appearances.

Production credits for the project goes to Spotless, Yung Willis, Orbeat, Wireless Youth, Chillz, Vibe O, Boom Beats, Krizbeatz and Chris Strings.

Check on the project below and don’t forget to share


  1. Born To Win || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Iberibe || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Don Dada || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Something Must To Kill A Man || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. No Limit || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. The Mood || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Chulo Bothers Nobody || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Okaka || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Gra Gra || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Local N Bougie || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Ebiola Papa || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. L.O.V.E || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. The Light || DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. I Can’t Kill Myself || DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. Buru || DOWNLOAD MP3
Connect With iTunesNG

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.