ALBUM: Seyi Vibez – Till Thy Kingdom Come

Vibez Inc and Dvpper Music singer and songwriter, Seyi Vibez has released a brand new unannounced studio album tagged “Till Thy Kingdom Come”

Promote your Song Online, Call/Whatsapp +2349051623710

The new project serves as Seyi Vibez’s forth studio project and a follow up for his “Memory Card” extended play that was released earlier this year.

“Till Thy Kingdom Come” is a 10-tracks studio album which features Russ, Young Jonn, Focalistic and Jibrille.

Listen and Enjoy the Album below!


  1. Kingdom || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Hat-Trick || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. For The Gods || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Dejavu || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Suddenly (feat. Young Jonn) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Fuji Interlude || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Gangsta Remix (feat. Russ, Jibrille) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Money Matter (feat. Focalistic) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Amdallah || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Blacka Rhythm || DOWNLOAD MP3
Connect With iTunesNG

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.