Pelepele – Eko State EP

December 8, 2018 iTunesNG Media 0

Nigerian rapper Pelepele has released a new Extended Play (EP) titled “EKO STATE” a 12-track EP, features Tobi Smallz, Rhymez, Fashow LOA and Alaye Proof, The Ybnl pioneering […]

Yung Zeelee – ZeeBox (Tha Mixtape)

October 18, 2018 iTunesNG Media 0

Finally “Osisanwo Azeez Adebowale” popularly known as “Yung Zeelee” drops his highly anticipated “ZeeBox” Mixtape. Its been a long road for this upcoming act that was impressive all through his last […]