ALBUM: Davido – A Good Time

Nigerian superstar, Davido releases his long-awaited third studio album tagged, “A Good Time”.

Promote your Song Online, Call/Whatsapp +2349051623710

The body of work, “A Good Time” was complied with 17-tracks and got guest appearances from Chris Brown, Popcaan, Gunna, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Summer Walker, Dremo, Naira Marley, Zlatan and Yonda.


1. Intro || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. I Milli || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Check Am || DOWNLOAD mp3

4. Disturbance Ft. Peruzzi || DOWNLOAD MP3


6. D&G Ft. Summer Walker || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Get To You || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Risky Ft. Popcaan || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Sweet In The Middle Ft. Naira Marley, Zlatan & Wurld || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Fall || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Green Light Riddim || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Big Picture Ft. Gunna, Dremo & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. One Thing || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Assurance || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Blow My Mind Ft. Chris Brown || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Company || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Animashaun Ft. Yonda || DOWNLOAD MP3



Connect With iTunesNG

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. DOWNLOAD Davido - Green Light Riddim (MP3) - iTunesNG

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.